Region 3

Welcome to the Region 3 aka: "St. Louis Association for Pupil Transportation"!

Our organization is designed to be a resource for those involved in pupil transportation in the St. Louis area and Region 3.  We invite districts, contractors, and vendors to participate within our organization as the information that we share benefits EVERYONE!  Our goal is to bring people together that are involved in pupil transportation—sharing ideas,  resources, legislation, concerns, and solutions.

Region 3 covers the following counties in Missouri: Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Perry, Pike, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.. We also welcome our friends fro accross the border in Illinois. 



President – Bryan Sanker (314) 493-6325 [email protected]

Secretary – Deniece Boehm (314) 989-7161 [email protected]

Treasurer – Tami Webb (314) 721-8657 ext. 3031 [email protected]

Workshop Chair – Jennifer Simpson (636) 851-6187 [email protected]

School Bus Safety Competition Chair – Debbie Ketterer (314) 415-8407 [email protected]

Missouri’s Best Technician and Inspector Competition Chair – Lloyd Givens (314) 989-7162 [email protected]





Region 3 Page 1 Winter Luncheon

Region 3 Winter Luncheon